Enter Page & Spine’s Flash Fiction Contest!

Page & Spine bills itself as a “weekly literary magazine showcasing emerging writers.”

Ready for a challenge? Got the urge to write a flash fiction gem?  Then whydontcha’ enter their flash fiction contest? The Topic is “Breakfast Challenge”:

(I take this to mean to write anything concerning breakfast!)

As for the prize, I believe it is publication in Page & Spine and a very small monetary award.

Word limit: 500 words or less

Deadline:  midnight EST, February 28, 2014

Send your entries to:  n.k.wagner52@gmail.com

Subject line:  Breakfast Challenge

Check out Page & Spine:

http://www.pagespineficshowcase.com/

**********

Update:  I wrote and submitted my story! Looks like there is only one prize. If I win, I’ll post the link to the story here. If not. . . then I will submit my story to other venues, or post it here on Capitare a Fagiolo. 

1 Comment

Filed under Literature, Uncategorized

One response to “Enter Page & Spine’s Flash Fiction Contest!

  1. Pingback: Enter Page & Spine’s Flash Fiction Contest! | Capitare a Fagiolo

Leave a Reply

